Terri Clark

TC Logo white

Terri Clark’s first holiday album, It’s Christmas… Cheers! will be available everywhere September 25, 2020. Produced by Terri herself, the album includes 10 songs and features musical guests Dierks Bentley, Vince Gill, Ricky Skaggs, The Oak Ridge Boys, Pam Tillis, and Suzy Bogguss – The Time Jumpers play on every track. Preorder the album today and listen to Terri’s rendition of “Let It Snow! Let It Snow! Let It Snow!” with Dierks Bentley now. Listen HERE! Pre-order the new album on vinyl, CD, or digital HERE and get exclusive bundles HERE.

It’s Christmas… Cheers! Track Listing
1)- Winter Wonderland
2)- Jingle Bells
3)- The Christmas Song (Chestnuts Roasting On An Open Fire)
4)- I’ll Be Home For Christmas
5)- Cowboy Christmas (featuring Ricky Skaggs)
6)- Let It Snow! Let It Snow! Let It Snow! (with Dierks Bentley)
7)- Silent Night (featuring Vince Gill)
8)- Up On The Housetop
9)- Silver Bells (featuring The Oak Ridge Boys)
10)- Away In A Manager (with Pam Tillis & Suzy Bogguss)