Terri Clark

TC Logo white

Terri Clark is playing her first-ever headlining show at the Ryman Auditorium on Thursday, August 29! Tickets for the highly-anticipated show are on sale this Friday, April 12 at 10 am CT HERE. The Country chart-topper is set to grace the stage following the release of her star-studded duets album, Terri Clark: Take Two, an eight-song collection of her greatest hits reimagined, arriving in full on Friday, May 31. In conjunction with the duets album, Clark also announced the release of her Greatest Hits vinyl, which will be available for purchase on Friday, May 31. Preorder your copy HERE.
“The Ryman Auditorium holds a special significance for every country singer on the planet and I’m no exception,” shares Clark. “It’s not just a structure to me.  I walk inside and while I can see the pews and the stained glass – they barely register.  Instead, I hear Hank’s twang, the dulcet tones of Patsy, and am lifted by Lorretta’s voice.  It is one of the rare, truly iconic venues that has become not just a dream gig for artists of any genre – it is a goal. No matter who you are, when you step on the stage inside the Mother Church, you’re praying to the Gods of country music for just a little extra grace that night. The sound in the Ryman is unparalleled. We’ll have a few surprises and will be pulling out all the stops to ensure this is a night to remember for everyone – no matter if you’re on the stage or sitting in the pews under the glow of the stained glass.”
Clark’s Greatest Hits album will take vinyl form for the first time ever, commemorating its 20th anniversary. The 14 song vinyl collection commemorates the 2004 release of her Greatest Hits album featuring her Top 10 singles, including the No. 1 hit, “You’re Easy On The Eyes.” The vinyl shares a release date with Clark’s duets album Take Two as she celebrates both the original and fresh tracks on May 31.

Clark will showcase her “conversational vocal style and mix of ballads” (Billboard) on Terri Clark: Take Two, released via Mercury Nashville/UMe. The album presents the Country icon’s biggest hits re-recorded as duets with a who’s-who list of collaborators: Lauren Alaina, Paul Brandt, Kelly Clarkson, Cody Johnson, Ashley McBryde, Carly Pearce, Ben Rector and Lainey Wilson. Already released on Friday, March 29, “Better Things To Do” (featuring Ashley McBryde) showcases the female powerhouses teaming up for a fresh version that “raises the bar with a completely new production, making for an epic modern-day honky-tonk anthem with that same nostalgic flair that the original boasts” (Country Now). Pre-save Terri Clark: Take Two HERE.

On Tuesday, April 16 at 7 p.m. ET/6 p.m. CT, Clark will sit down for an exclusive conversation on TalkShopLive about her new music and her 20th Anniversary as an Opry member. TalkShopLive is the leading video commerce and retail enablement platform which has featured fellow Country superstars Garth Brooks, Trisha Yearwood, Dolly Parton, Kane Brown, Kelsea Ballerini and more. Viewers can watch and shop here.


  1. “Better Things To Do”
  2. “When Boy Meets Girl”
  3. “If I Were You”
  4. “Poor, Poor Pitiful Me”
  5. “Emotional Girl”
  6. “Now That I Found You”
  7. “You’re Easy On The Eyes”
    SIDE B
  8. “Everytime I Cry”
  9. “A Little Gasoline”
  10. “I Just Wanna Be Mad”
  11. “I Wanna Do It All”
  12. “Girls Lie Too”
  13. “One Of The Guys”
  14. “No Fear”


  1. “I Just Wanna Be Mad” (featuring Cody Johnson)
  2. “Poor, Poor Pitiful Me” (featuring Lainey Wilson)
  3. “Better Things to Do” (featuring Ashley McBryde)
  4. “Now That I Found You” (featuring Ben Rector)
  5. “I Wanna Do It All” (featuring Lauren Alaina)
  6. “If I Were You” (featuring Kelly Clarkson)
  7. “Girls Lie Too” (featuring Carly Pearce)
  8. “You’re Easy On the Eyes (live)” (featuring Paul Brandt)